Kypseli Greek Dance Center

Virtual Holiday Party
with
DROMENO
Saturday, December 5, 2020
12 noon PDT,
2 pm CDT,
3 pm EDT,
22:00 in Greece

via YouTube and Zoom*
Dromeno will play live music from their home in Seattle, WA

Invite others to this workshop!
Capacity expanded to 500 people.

Kypseli is presenting a series of workshops to support our Greek dance teachers, musicians and community during this difficult time.

Kypseli would like to return as a Greek music and dance venue.  Though we cannot meet in person, we want to stay connected to all of our supporters and participants.

We hope to come back to dance together as soon as it is safe to do so!

No fee to join but donations welcome.
Donate via PayPal to , or via VENMO @jozef-bilman.
For alternate ways to donate e-mail Jozef or leave a message at 323-660-1030,
or e-mail Anne at .