ROBERTO BAGNOLI
FOLK DANCE TEACHER
Together while Apart

Visit Roberto’s website for all the details and to make a donation – Thanks!
Join Zoom Dancing

SUNDAY

Every two weeks, Balkan Party with requests. Next one on Sunday, May 3rd, From 17.00 to 20.00 CEST (11 am-2 pm EDT / 8-11 am PDT) ZOOM ID: 312 594 1469
Virtual Party
Join Zoom Dancing
Join Zoom Dancing

TUESDAY

Israeli Dancing with requests every week. From 20.30 to 22.30 CEST (2.30-4.30 pm EDT / 11.30 am-1.30 pm PDT) ZOOM ID: 688 524 960
Israeli Dancing
Join Zoom Dancing
Join Zoom Dancing

THURSDAY

Balkan Dances with requests every week. From 20.30 to 22.30 CEST (2.30-4.30 pm EDT / 11.30 am-1.30 pm PDT) ZOOM ID: 267 833 855
Balkan Dancing
Join Zoom Dancing